Sky Breather Banner Ad

School Districts in La Crosse County, Wisconsin

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Bangor700 10th Ave S
Bangor WI 54614-0099
Cooperative Ed Serv Agcy 04923 E Garland St
West Salem WI 54669-
Holmen1019 Mchugh Rd
Holmen WI 54636-0580
La CrosseHogan Admin Center
La Crosse WI 54601-4982
Onalaska1821 E Main St
Onalaska WI 54650-0429
West Salem405 E Hamlin St
West Salem WI 54669-1251